Home
Investment Banking
Retail Equity Broking
Institutional Equities
Wealth Management



Home  >  Tenders



Tenders




Description Date of Issue
Imagicaa Addendum I to Bid Document 31 May 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Imagicaa - Bid Document - 14 May 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Imagicaa - Advertisement - 14 May 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022
IMAGICAA Addendum I to the Bid Document 24 Sept 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
JBFPL Addendum VI to Bid Document Saturday, September 18, 2021
JBFPL Addendum V to Bid Document. Wednesday, September 01, 2021
IMAGICAA Bid Document - 30 August 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
IMAGICAA Business Standard and Financial Express Advertisement dated 30th August, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
JBFPL Newspaper Advertisement Monday, August 30, 2021
IMAGICAA Advertisement dated 30 August 2021. Monday, August 30, 2021
JBFPL Addendum IV to Bid Document Thursday, August 26, 2021
JBFPL Addendum III to Bid Document Friday, August 13, 2021
JBFPL - Addendum II to Bid Document Friday, August 06, 2021
JBFPL- Addendum I to Bid Document Friday, July 30, 2021
JBFPL Bid Document Sunday, July 11, 2021
JBFPL Advertisement Sunday, July 11, 2021
Imagicaa Addendum I to Bid Document Friday, July 09, 2021
JBFIL Advertisement dated July 1, 2021 Thursday, July 01, 2021
JBFIL Bid Document dated July 1, 2021 Thursday, July 01, 2021
Imagicaa Advertisement dated June 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Imagicaa Bid Document dated June 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Imagicaa - Format for Bid Guarantee Thursday, June 24, 2021
JBF Industries- Addendum 3 to Invitation (December 2, 2019) Monday, December 02, 2019
Invitation to Advertisement Addendum 2 dated November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
JBF Industries- Addendum 1 to Invitation (November 1 2019) Friday, November 01, 2019
Invitation of bids for JBF Industries Ltd. 01 October 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Invitation of bids for JBF Industries Ltd. Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Note: Interested parties are advised to visit the website link regularly for any update on the timelines for the Transaction.


About Us | Investor Charter and Complaints - MB | Investor Charter and Complaints Investment Advisory | Investor Charter and Complaints Research | Investor Grievance | Useful Links | List of Holidays | Tenders | Newsletters | Recruitment | Contact Us | Right to Information (RTI) | Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Policy | Track Record - Past Issues | Offer Documents | Press Release | Sitemap



© 2022 BOB Capital Markets Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer For optimum view of this site you must have IE 5.0 and 1024 by 768 pixels