Past Directors on the Board

Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma resigned as Managing Director & CEO w.e.f. 25th July 2023.

Shri Sanjiv Chadha resigned as Chairman on 30.06.2023.

Shri Purshotam, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 01.04.2023.

Shri M.V. Murali Krishna, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 30.11.2022.

Shri Rajesh Malhotra, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 05.05.2022.

Shri S. L. Jain, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 01.09.2021.

Shri Murali Ramaswami, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 01.01.2021.

Shri Subrat Kumar, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 08.12.2020.

Shri Ratnesh Kumar resigned as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer w.e.f. 21.08.2020.

Shri Virendra Somwanshi, resigned and ceased to be as Whole Time Director with effect from 15.10.2019.

Shri P.S. Jayakumar resigned as Chairman- Director on 12.10.2019.

Mrs. Papia Sengupta, resigned and ceased to be a Director with effect from 01.10.2019.

Shri Kamal Kant Mahajan, resigned and ceased to be as a Director with effect from 04.05.2019.

Shri Murari Lal Sharma, resigned and ceased to be as a Director with effect from 28.11.2018.

Shri Mayank K. Mehta, resigned and ceased to be as a Director with effect from 30.09..2018.

Shri Rakesh Kumar Bhatia, resigned and ceased to be as a Director with effect from 27.04.2018.

Mrs. Purnima Satish Rao, resigned and ceased to be as Woman Director with effect from 24.07.2017.

Shri Rajkumar Aggarwal, Independent Director resigned with effect from 24.07.2017.

Shri Pramod Kumar Singhvi, Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer resigned with effect from 06.05.2017.

Shri P.H.Ravikumar, Independent Director resigned with effect from 23.11.2016.

Shri K.N. Manvi, who was appointed as a Director on 31.01.2015 and re-designated as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer on 06.05.2016 resigned with effect from 31.10.2016.

Shri M.V. Deshpande ceased to be as a Director with effect from 31.07.2016.

Shri Shiv Badan Yadav resigned and ceased to be as a Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer w.e.f. 06.05.2016.

Ms. Vindhya Ramesh - resigned and ceased to be as Woman Director with effect from 22.02.2016.

Shri Golak Bihari Panda resigned as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer w.e.f. 27.11.2015.

Shri Ranjan Dhawan resigned as Chairman-Director on 30.09.2015.

Shri Ram Singh Setia resigned and ceased to be as Director with effect from 30.04.2015.